Set Of Social Network Internet sites For Online Marketers

There are some obvious candidates that will immediately spring to mind, when you consider social networking websites. It may be surprising to understand exactly how many different social network sites are now on the market. Here is a basic list of social network sites on the web, but this list is certainly not exhaustive.

Adult and Dating – These are social network websites that focus on relationships and dating.

– Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

– Ok Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

– eHarmony, http://www.eharmony.com

– Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging – These are social-networking sites that sometimes heart com-pletely around speaking through blogging, or put a big focus on the concept of blogging.

– Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

– Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

– Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

– Windows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

– WordPress, http://www.wordpress.com

– Vox, http://www.vox.com

– Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

General Social Networking – These are the core of the social network strategy, with names like Flickr, MySpace, You-tube and Facebook leading the pack.

– ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

– Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

– Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

– Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

– Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

– LinkedIn, http://www.linkedin.com

– Meetup, http://www.meetup.com

– MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

– You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

– Gather, http://www.gather.com

– imeem, http://www.imeem.com

– Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

– My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

– Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social-networking – These websites are especially popular in international countries, or are intended to cater to people of a particular state. Friendster, like, is an international social media site however it is especially popular in places besides the United States. Biip, to the other hand, is a social-networking site made for the group.

– Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

– Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

– Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

– Biip, http://www.biip.no/

– Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

– Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

– Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

– Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

– Grono, http://www.grono.net

– Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

– hi5, http://www.hi5.com

– Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

– IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

– iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

– Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Niche Interests – These are social media websites that are geared toward specific interests like music lovers, bibliophiles, coffee fans or pop culture.

– Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

– Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

– ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

– CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

– Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

– Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

– Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

– Care2, http://www.care2.com/

– Eons, http://www.eons.com

– TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

– Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

– BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

– Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

– Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

– Geni, http://www.geni.com

– Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

– Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

– Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

– Hospitality team, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

– Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

– Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

– Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

– Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

– One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

– Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

– Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

– Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

– WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Social Media – These sites specialize in sharing news and media with other members of the community.

– Digg, http://www.digg.com

– StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

– Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

– Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

– Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation – These are social networking web sites that are best-suited for students and younger generations. Linkedin.Com/In/Henry S Porretto 205190146/ is a stately online database for extra resources concerning when to provide for it.

– College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

– Gaia On line, http://www.gaiaonline.com

– NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

– Student.com, http://www.student.com

– Reunion, http://www.reunion.com

Every one of these websites could be a good solid approach to drive targeted traffic to your articles or your website. If you have an opinion about writing, you will likely fancy to discover about https://www.linkedin.com/in/henry-s-porretto-205190146. Before you ask, yes, you have to be careful not to do and outright sales page on your post. But with a little thinking on your part you’ll have the ability to produce a of use post that is led to your target market, without sounding as junk.

A few of the websites won’t lend them-selves to this marketing approach, until you are very creative in your article. Consequently you’ll find yourself being restricted and your article being removed if you violate the terms of service of these and others reflected on this set of social-networking sites..